Principal / Administrative Officers of the University


Principal / Administrative Officers of the University

Honourable Chaudhry Mohammad Sarwar
Governor of the Punjab / Chancellor IUB

Prof. Dr. Qaiser Mushtaq
Vice Chancellor 

Prof. Dr. Mamuna Ghani
Incharge, Faculty of Arts  / 
Chairperson Department of English

Prof. Dr. Naveed Akhtar 
Incharge, Faculty of Pharmacy & Alternative Medicine  / 
Chairman Department of Pharmacy

Prof. Dr. Razia Musarat
Incharge Faculty of Islamic Learning  / 
Director Advance Studies and Research Board

Prof. Dr. Akhtar Ali
Incharge, Faculty of Education / 
Chairman Department of Education

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq
Incharge, Faculty of Science  / 
Chairman Department of Chemistry

Dean, Faculty of Managment Sciences

Dr. Abu Bakar
Director, Campus Bahawalnagar

Dr. Shakir Ali Ghazali
Director, Campus Rahim Yar Khan

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Amjad
Principal, University College of Engineering & Technology

Prof. Dr. Maqbool Ahmed
Principal, University College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences

Prof Dr. Moazzam Jamil
Principal, University College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences

Prof. Dr. Saeed Ahmad
Principal, University College of Conventional Medicine

Ms. Maria Ansari
Incharge, University College of Art & Design

Mr. Shahzad Ali Gill
Acting Registrar

Mr. Fakhar Bashir

Page 2